skip to main content
Flood Status
Low Water Status


Foundation Board

2018 SVCF Directors

These individuals live across the watershed and volunteer their servieces, expertise and time to serve as Directors of the Foundation, the fundraising arm of Saugeen Conservation.

Ed Moric, Chair

Catherine Dickison, 1st Vice-Chair

Carol Kraft, 2nd Vice-Chair

Laura Molson, Treasurer, SVCA staff

Shannon Wood, Secretary, SVCA staff

Wayne Brohman, General Manager / Secretary-Treasurer of Saugeen Conservation

Luke Charbonneau, Saugeen Conservation Chair, ex-officio

Jack MacLeod

Jim Potts

Barb Potts

Gary Thomas

Brian Oberle

Ruby McCracken

Sherri Hachey

Tara Lantz



© 2018 SVCA

Web Site by Websmart Inc